Image

Welcome to the Exhibitor Corner


Premier Exhibitors

Growers have an extra chance to win a prize by visiting at least five of the Premier Exhibitors and filling out a simple form for each. When you check out a Premier Exhibitor’s booth, scroll down below the video presentation and click on “Learn more” to fill out the form. Submit the form at five of the Premier Exhibitor virtual booths, and you’ll be in the running for a $100 Bass Pro Shops gift card. Some of the exhibitors are also offering special prizes, so make sure to visit them all for your chance to win.


Active Minerals International
John Goosman
(410) 825-2920
J.Goosman@ActiveMinerals.com ActiveMinerals.com
AgMax LLC
Howard Moody
(239) 229-7408
jh2sunburst@aol.com AgMaxLLC.com

Carden & Associates, Inc.
Rick Lear
(863) 291-3505
info@cardeninsurance.com
cardeninsurance.com

Certis USA
Joe Craig
(863) 291-9203
JCraig@CertisUSA.com CertisUSA.com

Crop Vitality
Jennifer Lytch
(407) 466-2370
JLytch@tkinet.com
CropVitality.com

Everglades Equipment Group
Alleigh Reitz
(561) 296-7296
areitz@efe1963.com EvergladesEquipmentGroup.com
Kemin Crop Technologies
Darl Reed
(515) 707-6312
Darl.Reed@Kemin.com Kemin.com
Labor Solutions
Derrick Addis
1-877-758-5035
daddis@laborsolutions.com LaborSolutions.com
Plant Food Systems
Steve Melchert
(239) 691-0555
steve@plantfoodsystems.com PlantFoodSystems.com
Rainbow Plant Food Products
Bob Raley
(301) 616-5054
Bob.Raley@Nutrien.com RainbowPlantFoodProducts.com
Triangle Chemical Company
Bill McGuire
478-743-1548
WRMcGuire@trianglecc.com TriangleCC.com
Tropicana
Bill Poulton
(941) 742-2293
Bill.Poulton@pepsico.com Tropicana.com
Valent U.S.A.
Sarah Markle
(863) 673-8699
Sarah.Markle@Valent.com Valent.com
Vestaron
Eric Hammons
(813) 967-4284
EHammons@vestaron.com Vestaron.com
Yara North America
Kelsey Gunthorp
(863) 446-1277
Kelsey.Gunthorp@Yara.com Yara.com

Supporting Exhibitors

AGERpoint
Jerry Lee Hanbery
(559) 315.2929
Sales@AGERpoint.com AGERpoint.com

Ag-Tronix, Inc.
Sonya Lee
(239) 825-4965
Sonya@Ag-Tronix.com
Ag-Tronix.com

Alltech Crop Science
Pinelopi Williams
(859) 881-2296
PWilliams@AllTech.com
alltech.com/crop-science

AquaSpy, Inc.
Russ Hodges
(806) 731-2429
RHodges@AquaSpy.com AquaSpy.com
Florida Citrus Hall of Fame
Brenda Eubanks Burnette
(561) 351-4314
bburne1003@aol.com FloridaCitrusHallofFame.com
Florida Farm Bureau Federation CARES Program
Cacee Hilliard
(352) 204-7609
Cacee.Hilliard@ffbf.org ThisFarmCARES.org
FMC Corporation
Eric Johnson
(352) 281-2325
Eric.R.Johnson@FMC.COM Ag.FMC.com
Hays LTI
Ronald Hays
(229) 336-7103
ronaldhays@camillaga.net HaysLTI.com
Howard Fertilizer & Chemical Co. Inc.
Donovan Sykes
(901) 569-2824
DSykes@HowardFert.com HowardFertilizer.com
ICL Specialty Fertilizers
Ward Gunter
(772) 473-3987
Ward.Gunter@ICL-Group.com GrowWithAgrocote.com
Integrity International Trading LLC
Mabel Hernandez
(786) 452-9076
Sales1@IntegrityITrader.com IntegrityITrader.com
Kelly Tractor Co.
Garry Anderson
(239) 438-2477
Garry_Anderson@KellyTractor.com KellyTractor.com
METOS USA
Marcos Bengolea
(561) 722-1091
Marcos.Bengolea@gmail.com METOS.at
National HR Solutions
Amanda Del Amo
(561) 743-9273
ADelAmo@NationalHRSolutionsInc.com NationalFarmLabor.com
TriEst Ag Group
Kevin Bryan
(941) 722-3433
Irrigate@TriEstAg.com TriEstIrrigation.com

Complete Directory

Active Minerals International
John Goosman
(410) 825-2920
J.Goosman@ActiveMinerals.com ActiveMinerals.com
ADAMA
Kyle Parker
(239) 259-6120
Kyle.Parker@ADAMA.com ADAMA.com
Aerobotics
Greg Land
(772) 584-9762
Greg.Land@Aerobotics.com Aerobotics.com
AgMax LLC
Howard Moody
(239) 229-7408
jh2sunburst@aol.com AgMaxLLC.com
Agromillora Florida
Clay Pederson
(352) 399-2328
cpederson@agromillora.com Agromillora.com

Ag-Tronix, Inc.
Sonya Lee
(239) 825-4965
Sonya@Ag-Tronix.com
Ag-Tronix.com

Alltech Crop Science
Pinelopi Williams
(859) 881-2296
PWilliams@AllTech.com
alltech.com/crop-science

AquaSpy, Inc.
Russ Hodges
(806) 731-2429
RHodges@AquaSpy.com AquaSpy.com
Attune Agriculture
Maureen Akins
(561) 570-1792
Contact@AttuneAg.com AttuneAg.com

BASF
Adrian Jahna
(863) 443-2404
adrian.jahna@basf.com
agriculture.basf.us

Bowsmith
Stanley Kirby
(559) 799-7133
skirby@Bowsmith.com Bowsmith.com
BRANDT
Charles Lanfier
(863) 443-1122
Charles.Lanfier@BRANDT.co BRANDT.co
Certis USA
Chuck Goodowns
(352) 331-1334
CGoodowns@CertisUSA.com CertisUSA.com
Certis USA
Joe Craig
(863) 291-9203
JCraig@CertisUSA.com CertisUSA.com
Crop Vitality
Jennifer Lytch
(407) 466-2370
JLytch@tkinet.com CropVitality.com
Douglas Plant Health
Mark White
(239) 214-1072
MWhite@GPSolutionsFL.com DouglasPlantHealth.com
Dyco Ventures LLC
Jadin Dyck
(863) 491-7211
Jadin@SCSPumps.com DycoVentures.com
Everglades Equipment Group
Alleigh Reitz
(561) 296-7296
areitz@efe1963.com EvergladesEquipmentGroup.com
Florida Citrus Hall of Fame
Brenda Eubanks Burnette
(561) 351-4314
bburne1003@aol.com FloridaCitrusHallofFame.com
Florida Farm Bureau Federation CARES Program
Cacee Hilliard
(352) 204-7609
Cacee.Hilliard@ffbf.org ThisFarmCARES.org
Florida Grown Specialties
Phillip Rucks
(863) 635-1948
Info@FloridaGrownSpecialties.com FloridaGrownSpecialties.com
FMC Corporation
Brent Johnson
(941) 705-4847
Dennis.Johnson@FMC.com Ag.FMC.com
FMC Corporation
Daren Sapp
(863) 840-4600
Daren.Sapp@icloud.com Ag.FMC.com
FMC Corporation
Eric Johnson
(352) 281-2325
Eric.R.Johnson@FMC.com Ag.FMC.com
Gillison's Variety Fabrication
Craig Gillison
(231) 882-5921
CGillison@Gillisons.com Gillisons.com
Hays LTI
Ronald Hays
(229) 336-7103
RonaldHays@camillaga.net HaysLTI.com
Highland Ag Solutions
Walt Shappley
(863) 860-0431
Walt@HighlandAg.com HighlandAgSolutions.com
Howard Fertilizer & Chemical Co. Inc.
Donovan Sykes
(901) 569-2824
DSykes@HowardFert.com HowardFertilizer.com
ICL Specialty Fertilizers
Ward Gunter
(772) 473-3987
Ward.Gunter@ICL-Group.com GrowWithAgrocote.com
Integrity International Trading LLC
Mabel Hernandez
(786) 452-9076
Sales1@IntegrityITrader.com IntegrityITrader.com
Kelly Tractor Co.
Garry Anderson
(239) 438-2477
Garry_Anderson@KellyTractor.com KellyTractor.com
Kemin Crop Technologies
Darl Reed
(515) 707-6312
Darl.Reed@Kemin.com Kemin.com
Labor Solutions
Derrick Addis
(877) 758-5035
DAddis@LaborSolutions.com LaborSolutions.com
Magna-Bon II
Frank Miele
(800) 845-1357
MagnaBonMarketing@outlook.com MagnaBon.com
Max Manufacturing, Inc.
Tim Maxwell
(229) 294-0550
TJMaxwell@MaxMfgOnline.com MaxMfgOnline.com
METOS USA
Marcos Bengolea
(561) 722-1091
Marcos.Bengolea@gmail.com METOS.at
Miller Chemical & Fertilizer LLC
Justin Newsome
(863) 267-3398
JustinNewsome@MillerChemical.com MillerChemical.com
National HR Solutions
Amanda Del Amo
(561) 743-9273
ADelAmo@NationalHRSolutionsInc.com NationalFarmLabor.com/
Nichino America, Inc.
Sam Monroe
(561) 743-9273
SMonroe@Nichino.net Nichino.net
Novihum Technologies
Doug Walters
(407) 551-9038
D.Walters@Novihum.com Novihum.com
Phillip Rucks Citrus Nursery
Phillip Rucks
(863) 635-1948
Phillip@RucksNursery.com RucksCitrusNursery.com
Plant Food Systems
Steve Melchert
(239) 691-0555
steve@plantfoodsystems.com PlantFoodSystems.com
Rainbow Plant Food Products
Bob Raley
(301) 616-5054
Bob.Raley@Nutrien.com RainbowPlantFoodProducts.com
Redox
Chris Baker
(208) 678-2610
Chris@RedoxGrows.com RedoxGrows.com
SQM North America
Jason Tarr
(772) 559-9232
Jason.Tarr@SQM.com SQMNutrition.com
Syngenta
Pam Caraway
(850) 758-8700
Pam.Caraway@Syngenta.com Syngenta-US.com
Timac Agro USA
Charles McCartney
(941) 219-9063
CMcCartney@TimacUSA.com US.TimacAgro.com
TradeMark Nitrogen
Miles Armstrong
(813) 626-1181
MArmstrong@TradeMarkNitrogen.com TradeMarkNitro.com
TriEst Ag Group
Kevin Bryan
(941) 722-3433
Irrigate@TriEstAg.com TriEstIrrigation.com
Triangle Chemical Company
Bill McGuire
478-743-1548
WRMcGuire@trianglecc.com TriangleCC.com
Tropicana
Bill Poulton
(941) 742-2293
Bill.Poulton@pepsico.com Tropicana.com
Valent U.S.A.
Johnny Land
(407) 947-9933
Johnny.Land@Valent.com Valent.com
Valent U.S.A.
Sarah Markle
(863) 673-8699
Sarah.Markle@Valent.com Valent.com
Viewpoint Aerial Agriculture
Josh Murphy
(541) 591-3706
Contact@ViewpointAgriculture.com ViewpointAgriculture.com
Vestaron
Eric Hammons
(813) 967-4284
EHammons@vestaron.com Vestaron.com
WiseConn Engineering
Darryl Hadlich
(209) 417-4245
DHadlich@WiseConn.com WiseConn.com
Yara North America
Kelsey Gunthorp
(863) 446-1277
Kelsey.Gunthorp@Yara.com Yara.com